IPL Predictions

League Stage:

1: Rising Pune Supergiants

2: Royal Challengers Bangalore

3: Kolkata Knight Riders

4: Delhi Daredevils

5: Sunrisers Hyderabad

6: Gujarat Lions

7: Mumbai Indians

8: Kings XI Punjab


Finals: RCB beat RPSG, DD beat KKR, DD beat RPSG, DD beat RCB.

Overall winner: DD


Leading run scorer: Virat Kohli

Leading wicket taker: Tymal Mills

Most sixes: AB de Villiers

Fastest 50: Chris Lynn

Fastest 100: AB de Villiers

Highest individual score: KL Rahul

Best individual bowling: Amit Mishra



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s